BNT NZ SuperTourers

Next event…

Latest News

Renee Gracie

The ‘Devil Princess’ - Life in the fast lane with Renee Gracie

Evans brothers

Mitch Evans proves his great talent in BNT NZ SuperTourers


Another Breakthrough for Simon Evans in BNT NZ SuperTourers


Moore’s Rebuild Paying Off

Series Points

Series Points Series Points

2014/2015 BNT NZ SuperTourer
overall drivers title

Pos Driver Overall
26th Dominic Storey 141
22nd Shaun Varney 269
20th Chris Hanley 464
17th Angus Fogg 525
9th John McIntyre 622
10th Mark Gibson 616
8th Ant Pedersen 623
4th Richard Moore 680
5th Andre Heimgartner 662
18th Mitch Cunningham 491
2nd Simon Evans 758
21st Tim Edgell 463
12th Greg Murphy 606


Pos Driver Overall
1st Simon Evans 1357
2nd Andre Heimgartner 1132
3rd Shane van Gisbergen 1102
4th Tim Slade 973
5th Tim Edgell 962
6th Richard Moore 951
7th Jack Perkins 944
8th Greg Murphy 934
9th Tony D’Alberto 920
10th John McIntyre 882
11th Mark Gibson 874
12th Shae Davies 836
13th Steve Owen 834
14th Paul Manuell 828


Points for 2014/2015 season will be allocated by the table listed on the schedule page


Live Results Live Results

Next Event

Timaru 250

7 - 8 March 2015



Driver Profiles


Perfect Payday