BNT NZ SuperTourers

Sponsors

The BNT NZ SuperTourer series is proud to acknowledge it’s partners and
those of competing teams:

BNT V8ST

 

www.nzsupertourers.co.nz

 BNT

www.bntnz.co.nz
Hankook  www.hankooktire.com

Fuchs

www.fuchs.co.nz
Gull www.gull.co.nz
Brother www.brother.co.nz
The Sound www.thesound.co.nz
Autocar www.autocar.co.nz
Safety Source www.safetysource.co.nz
SsangYong www.ssangyong.co.nz
Driven  Driven
TR Group TR Group
Brembo Brembo

Simon Evans

Smeg Racing - car #4

Driver:

Simon Evans

www.simonevansracing.com

 

 
Smeg appliances  www.smeg.com
Bankstream  
 Evans www.evans.co.nz
Schofields Holden www.schofields.co.nz
Elf Oils www.elf.co.nz
Lighting Direct www.lightingdirect.co.nz
Wet And Forget www.wetandforget.co.nz

 JMR

Car #47

Driver:

Mark Gibson

John McIntyre

www.jmr.co.nz

www.blackwoodsprotector.co.nz
   
    
www.talleys.co.nz
bp www.bp.com/ultimte
www.fastway.co.nz
www.ideal.co.nz
Castrol Edge www.castroledge.co.nz
Ford www.ford.co.nz
 Energizer www.energizer.com
USG www.usg.co.nz
Norwood www.norwood.co.nz
DFS www.dfsi.co.nz
Showquip www.showquip.com
Bridon www.bridon.co.nz
Schick schickfreeyourskin.co.nz
Jetts www.jetts.co.nz
Trev Terry www.trevterrymarine.co.nz
Westerman www.westermanpropertysolutions.co.nz
CCR www.citycollision.co.nz
Vortex www.vortexracewear.com
PPG www.ppg.com
Motueka Nets  
Taupo Motorsport Park www.tauporacetrack.co.nz

 

IMS 

International Motorsport

www.internationalmotorsport.co.nz

Car #96

Driver:

Ant Pedersen

 J A Russell www.jarussell.co.nz
 Staples Rodway www.staplesrodway.co.nz
 Burger Fuel www.burgerfuel.com
 Tissot www.tissot.ch
Gull www.gull.co.nz
Castrol Edge www.castroledge.co.nz
 Driven  Driven
Ace Rental Cars www.acerentalcars.co.nz
iSign it www.isignit.co.nz

AFR

Angus Fogg Racing

www.foggy.co.nz

Car #3

Driver:

Angus Fogg

Property Tutors www.propertytutors.com
Radio Live www.radiolive.co.nz
Moselles moselle.co.nz
Supercharge nzsupercharge.co.nz
Segedins Auto Spares www.segedins.com
iSign it www.isignit.co.nz
Searoad www.searoad.co.nz
Tom Ryan Cartage www.tomryan.co.nz
PPG www.ppg.com
Stainless Welding www.stainlesswelding.co.nz
BOC www.boc.co.nz

 Cunningham Motorsport

Car #32

Driver:

Mitch Cunningham

Robert Cunningham cunninghams.co.nz

M2 Motorsport

M2 Motorsport

www.m2motorsport.co.nz

Car #26

Driver:

Simon McLennan

 

New World New World Metro Willis St
Melbar www.melbar.co.nz
Powder Coating Services www.powdercoatingservices.co.nz
Mothers www.mothers.co.nz
  Orrsum Laser Services Ltd
  Carboglass Mouldings

AHR

Andre Heimgartner Racing

www.andreheimgartner.com

Car #22

Driver:

Andre Heimgartner

   
 Hydraulink www.hydraulink.com
 ENI www.transdiesel.com
Crimsafe crimsafe.com.au
 Superlux www.superlux.co.nz
   

 Bell Racing

Bell Racing

bellracing.co.nz

Car #69

Driver:

Eddie Bell

 PSP www.psp.co.nz
 Horton Signs www.hortonsigns.co.nz
 Eaton www.eaton.com
 Avon City Ford www.avoncityford.co.nz
 Rosiez www.rosiez.co.nz
   Waghorn Builders

M3 Racing 

Orix Racing

 www.m3racing.co.nz

Car #15

Driver:

Morgan Haber

 Orix www.orix.co.nz
 Crown Lift Trucks www.crownnewzealand.com
 Century Batteries

www.cyb.co.nz
 Eastern Automotive www.easternautomotive.co.nz
 Oregon www.cop.co.nz
 Stocks www.georgestock.co.nz
New Balance www.newbalance.co.nz
Ice Watch ice-watch.com
Hi-Tech Metals hi-techmetals.co.nz
Glassways www.glassways.co.nz
  Botany Collision Repairs
M3 Racing www.m3racing.co.nz

Edgell Automotive

Edgell Performance Racing

Car #8

Driver:

Tim Edgell

Chesters www.chesters.co.nz
ITM
www.itm.co.nz
Roofing Industries www.roof.co.nz
BNT www.bntnz.co.nz

Fuchs

www.fuchs.co.nz
  Judd & Charles Panelbeaters
Hella www.hella.co.nz
Journey On www.journeyon.co.nz
MTT Insurance  
Albany Timber www.albanytimber.co.nz
Gib gib.co.nz

M3 Racing

M3 Racing

www.m3racing.co.nz

Car #1

Driver:

Greg Murphy

 Mike Pero Mortgages www.mikepero.co.nz/mortgages
 Mike Pero Real Estate mikepero.com
 Holden www.holden.co.nz
 Mark Cromie markcromie.co.nz
 Castrol Edge  
 Autosure www.autosure.co.nz
Auto Trade Direct www.autotradedirect.co.nz
 HSV www.hsv.co.nz
 Monster www.monsterproducts.com
 CAT www.cat.com
Stocks www.georgestock.co.nz
Hi-Tech Metals hi-techmetals.co.nz
SkyCity www.skycityentertainmentgroup.com
Alpinestars www.alpinestars.com
Oakley au.oakley.com
 Tim Pattinson  Tim Pattinson Design
KTM www.ktm.com
New Balance www.newbalance.co.nz
Hot Wheels www.hotwheels.com
MTA www.mta.org.nz
Pepsi Max Pepsi MAX
Signbiz signbiz.co.nz

 

M3 Racing

 

 M3 Racing

Car #10

Driver:

Richard Moore

 Barkers www.barkersonline.co.nz
 Williams Hotels www.williamsgroup.co.nz
 Whitehaven www.whitehavenwine.com
Mark Cromie markcromie.co.nz
 CAT www.cat.com
New Balance www.newbalance.co.nz

PS Racing

PSR West

Car #27

Driver:

Chris Hanley

 Placemakers  Placemakers Cook St
www.placemakers.co.nz
 Milwaukee www.milwaukeetools.co.nz
 Mad Butcher www.madbutcher.co.nz
 PIC www.pic.co.nz
 AC Diggers www.acdiggers.co.nz
The Sound www.thesound.co.nz
Ferndale Farms www.ferndalefarms.co.nz
Walthall Ward
www.walthallward.co.nz
Chiropractic First
www.chiropracticfirst.co.nz
Webdesign
www.webdesign.co.nz
BOC www.boc.co.nz

Tasman Motorsports Group

 Tasman Motorsports Group

Car #

Driver:

Andrew Waite

 Valvoline  Valvoline
 AutoTrader  AutoTrader
 Midas  Midas
 Glasurit  Glasurit
 BOC BW  BOC
 Colin Waite  Colin Waite Ltd Panelbeaters

Sponsors